Call Us Today! (908) 577-8718

Proudly serving Seaside Heights, NJ and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.24

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: Prompt, reliable, and professional service. Good communication with Steve via email and Dennis on site before, during, and after the project was completed. Fair price for the job and good workmanship. I have already recommended them to others. I had them replace the railing, treads, and bottom platform of an outdoor staircase leading up to a second story deck.

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Dana B.

Comments: Experienced & professional. Customer Service excellent. Offered me some real money saving advice on my deck project. Used them for two additional projects as well. Highly recommend!!!

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Denise O.

Comments: This is second time we hired them and we were pleased with both jobs. Excellent response time on both and kept in touch either thru email, text or phone calls. Would easily recommend

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Antonia M.

Comments: Reliable and reasonable.

Review Date: 07/26/2015 | Author: Bruce B.

Comments: They showed up the same day we called to look at the job,gave a timely estimate and completed the work when promised. They also took care to cover everything and clean up after themselves

Review Date: 07/12/2015 | Author: Mary anne S.

Comments: Very professional, great quality workmanship

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Jeffrey D.

Comments: Very professional and courteous. Great guys! They are fast and do an excellent job with honest pricing. If you have questions, they are quick to respond by phone or email. They are extremely knowledgeable and can help out with many different types of projects. Since the initial drywall and insulation project, I had them back for cabinets, windows, and bathroom renovations. They have consistently done an excellent job with every project.

Review Date: 12/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: timely

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Courtney C.

Comments: Nice guys that you can trust to be in the house by themselves. Did a good job on a budget.

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Mark L.

Comments: Very professional and courteous. They did a great job.

Review Date: 05/24/2013 | Author: Arnold P.

Comments: After dealing with so many contractors in the past we were very aware of the cons that take place. Well all of our worries and concerns went out the window and we are very satisfied with the work Steve, Bernard and company have done. Steve answered each and every call and text that I sent. as he was doing our patio and sidewalk and luck Hadith that it pour rain for days, Steve was ahead of the curve and communicating with us the whole time. All of my neighbors actually hung out in my driveway admiring the front patio and sidewalk design they had done for us...for real. We like their work so much that they will be doing the back yard too.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH07340600 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>